Who’s who

The Parochial Church Council

Vicar Gerda van Ommeren Chair
Churchwarden Gwynneth Greenacre Vice-Chair
Churchwarden Vacant  
Treasurer Kathryn Brewer  
Members Angela Chandler  
  Diane Lidiard  
  Liz Nicholls  
  Allen Brewer  
Deanery Synod Kathryn Brewer  

The powers and duties of the Parochial Church Council (PCC) are laid down by PCC (Powers) Measure 1956. The function or purpose of the PCC is to promote in the parish the whole mission of the Church.


Holy Spirit, Southway 

Clittaford Road, Southway, Plymouth, Devon, PL6 6DJ

Reverend Gerda van Ommeren

01752 629255