The PCC – Who’s who

Name Role
Revd Iain Robertson Vicar
Ian Taylor Churchwarden
Tamsyn Taylor Secretary
Anne White Treasurer (Ex Officio)
James Parker Member
Diane Lidiard Member
David Johns Member
Helen Watson Member
Liz Nicholls Member
Angela Chandler Synod Rep (Ex Officio)

The powers and duties of the Parochial Church Council (PCC) are laid down by PCC (Powers) Measure 1956. The function or purpose of the PCC is to promote in the parish the whole mission of the Church.