PCC Who’s who

The powers and duties of the Parochial Church Council (PCC) are laid down by PCC (Powers) Measure 1956. The function or purpose of the PCC is to promote in the parish the whole mission of the Church.

Name Position
Revd. Iain Robertson Team Vicar/Chair                                                      
Ian Taylor Churchwarden/Vice Chair/Synod Rep
Vacant Churchwarden
Tamsyn Taylor PCC Secretary
Anne White Treasurer (Ex-officio)
Liz Nicholls Member
Diane Lidiard Member
David Johns Member
Helen Watson Member
James Parker Member
Angela Chandler Deanery Synod Rep (Ex-officio)
Safeguarding Officer